skip to main content

Organizational Allocation


    Fourteen Sections

    Financial Management Section

    Public Property Section

    Treasury Section

    Tobacco and Alcohol Section

    Land Tax Section

    House Tax Section

    Consumption Tax Section

    Legal Affairs Section

    Data Processing Section

    Public Services Section

    Administration Division

    Accounting Office

    Personnel Office

    Civil service ethics Office

    One Branches

    Minsyong Branch